Changes to Delivery Options and Festive Opening Hours 2020

16/11/20

Changes to Delivery

As we head into the final weeks of 2020, Black Friday, Cyber Monday, Christmas and other holidays and events are fast approaching!

Please note that, due to increased consumer demand at this time of year, our couriers are unable to offer specific timed deliveries from Monday 23rd November - Friday 4th January. Whilst we can still offer standard Next Day Delivery, couriers nationwide will be unable to guarantee fulfilment of timed delivery slots (ie. before 10am or before 12.30pm) so these options will be temporarily withdrawn.

We will continue to do our part to honour our standard Next Day Delivery promise by dispatching goods on the day of order. However, please be mindful that there may be slight delivery delays once orders are with the courier, this is unfortunately out of our control.

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your business throughout 2020. Having faced Brexit worries at the start of the year, and an on-going global health pandemic, we are so grateful for the loyalty and support shown by our customers. We look forward to a healthier 2021 and we continue to strive to be the supplier of choice for the construction industry. 

Opening Hours

Our opening hours over the festive period in 2020 will be as follows:

Date

Details

Wednesday 23rd December

OPEN - Last day of dispatch.
Orders to be placed before 3pm.

Thursday 24th December CLOSED
Friday 25th December CLOSED
Monday 28th December CLOSED
Tuesday 29th December CLOSED
Wednesday 30th December CLOSED
Thursday 31st December CLOSED
Friday 1st January CLOSED
Monday 4th January OPEN - Business as usual!

“I can’t fault that at all, perfection in customer service. Many thanks for your efforts, I really appreciate it.” Scott - April 2019

Need a hand?
The team know their parts. Give them a call for help and advice.
Get in Touch